0
4920 Newkirk Drive Suite 7 Tampa, FL 33624
LOCAL: (813) 935-3017
Shop
Order within 4 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Blooms & Bouquets
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2022
Name: Tina R

State/Province:WI

Fast delivery, flowers were exactly as described online. Excellent service.
Date: Jun 02, 2022
Name: Marsha H

State/Province:FL

The lady was super nice and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted!
Date: Jun 01, 2022
Name: Samantha D

State/Province:FL

Lovely arragenment
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Ray C

State/Province:CO

My wife of 33 years and my mother in law, claim it was the most beautiful bouguet they have ever seen. Ordered online and it came the same day.
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Leesa A

State/Province:FL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my aunt's Services. Cynthia you were amazing!! Love all the beautiful fresh flowers!!!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Rhonda H

State/Province:FL

Beautiful fresh flowers. I went to visit my friend a week later and they were still gorgeous.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Catherine S

State/Province:WI

I wanted to send a plant to a funeral in Tampa. I was directed to your shop. From the ease of ordering online to your communication about my order gave me complete confidence in Blooms & Bouquets. Thank you so much for your service!
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Marcia G

State/Province:FL

Flowers are beautiful and are lasting well
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Paul R

State/Province:IL

My wife is in Florida visiting a family member and I ordered a flower arrangement for Valatines day. It was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Kaajal S

State/Province:IT

Prompt efficient service
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Fran B

State/Province:CT

The flowers are beautiful! Very pleased with the service
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Helen W

State/Province:NS

I am very pleased with the quality of the flowers and the service received. I live in Nova Scotia and wanted to send my cousin fresh flowers. She just called me to say they were beautiful and lasted quite a while. Your company was recommended to me by my local florist in Halifax. I'll let him know your shop was a good choice.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: tyler m

State/Province:FL

my experience was terrific, will definitely use them again
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Victor J

State/Province:NY

Perfect!
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Maj B

State/Province:FL

Excellent service. Fast turnaround delivery time. The arrangement was STUNNING!!! Great value
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Jan P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful fresh flowers; lovely arrangement. Wonderful to have a florist nearby that does quality work.
Date: Nov 14, 2021
Name: Helen T

State/Province:FL

I’ve received flowers from them three times now and every time their bouquets are absolutely beautiful.
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Nikole Y

State/Province:FL

At the last minute, I was looking for beautiful, fresh flowers to put together some corsages and boutonnieres for the University Homecoming Ball. They were so patient and kind to show me all of my options and even offered tips on how to make them look amazing. All 15 minutes before closing time! BRAVO and they turned out LOVELY!!! I'd be happy to submit pictures. :)
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Catherine B

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was delivered in a very timely manner, and was beautiful!
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: barbara s

State/Province:FL

Stunning arrangement.
Date: Sep 11, 2021
Name: Laureen M

State/Province:FL

Fantastic customer service & beautiful flower arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Barbara S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement every time.
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Danielle W

State/Province:FL

Always love the fresh flowers and bouquets. They are always lovely and smell amazing too.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name: Brandon F

State/Province:FL

Easy ordering through website, great service, and the flowers exceeding expectations - they were wonderful! Will be using you guys often from now on
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Inez B

State/Province:FL

Beautiful display
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name: Bo H

State/Province:FL

It was my wife's birthday and she completely loved the arrangement. She's in the process of drying the bouquet so they will last for a long time!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Nicholas A

State/Province:WI

The arrangement arrived on time and was absolutely stunning - my wife loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Stephanie A

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Shelley G

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I received is gorgeous! The only issue was that it was left at the wrong house! As the HOA Pres., I know the properties & found it!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Shelley G

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I received is gorgeous! The only issue was that it was left at the wrong house! As the HOA Pres., I know the properties & found it!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name: Shayla M

State/Province:FL

The floral bouquet was colorful and cheery! Thanks.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name: Kristen W

State/Province:FL

Kathy from blooms & bouquet could not have made it any easier to mail my vision for florals for my bridal shower. She not only got back to me quickly and listened to exactly what I was wanting but also showed up with fantastic arrangements, made it work for set up, and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend and will use for the future.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Barbara s

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement with fresh blooming flowers.
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name: Kristen N

State/Province:FL

Excellent quality, very creative and flexible design, just beautiful!!!! Thank you so much for an arrangement that expressed what I could not be there to say!