Blooms & Bouquets
0
4920 Newkirk Drive Suite 7 Tampa, FL 33624
LOCAL: (813) 935-3017
Shop
Customer Reviews
Blooms & Bouquets
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always love the fresh flowers and bouquets. They are always lovely and smell amazing too.
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy ordering through website, great service, and the flowers exceeding expectations - they were wonderful! Will be using you guys often from now on
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful display
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

It was my wife's birthday and she completely loved the arrangement. She's in the process of drying the bouquet so they will last for a long time!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement arrived on time and was absolutely stunning - my wife loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I received is gorgeous! The only issue was that it was left at the wrong house! As the HOA Pres., I know the properties & found it!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I received is gorgeous! The only issue was that it was left at the wrong house! As the HOA Pres., I know the properties & found it!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral bouquet was colorful and cheery! Thanks.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Kathy from blooms & bouquet could not have made it any easier to mail my vision for florals for my bridal shower. She not only got back to me quickly and listened to exactly what I was wanting but also showed up with fantastic arrangements, made it work for set up, and was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend and will use for the future.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement with fresh blooming flowers.
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent quality, very creative and flexible design, just beautiful!!!! Thank you so much for an arrangement that expressed what I could not be there to say!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tampa, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Blooms & Bouquets
4920 Newkirk Drive Suite 7
Tampa, FL. 33624
Local: (813) 935-3017

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at

Check out our Rustic Chic Collection website!!!